Become an ERF Affiliate
Find out more >

Access
Online Services
Username


Password
Register | Forgot Password

Register For
Publications
Please enter your email:
 
|
 
Search ERF
Advanced Search
Contact Us

Mailing Address: 21 Al-Sad Al-Aaly St., Dokki, Cairo, Egypt - P.O. Box: 12311
Telephone: (+202) 333 18 600-603
Fax: (+202) 333 18 604
Email:
erf@erf.org.eg

Name

Title/Project

Email

Telephone

Ahmed Galal

Managing Director 

agalal@erf.org.eg

(+202) 333 18 605  

Marwa Afifi

Executive Assistant to the Director

mafifi@erf.org.eg

(+202) 333 18 605(+202) 333 18 605

Hala Abou-Ali

Project Leader (Part-time)

habouali@erf.org.eg

(+202) 333 18 608(+202) 333 18 608

Hoda El Enbaby

Researcher

henbaby@erf.org.eg

(+202) 333 18 672(+202) 333 18 672

Dina El-Halaby

Programs Manager

dhalaby@erf.org.eg

---

Yasmine Fahim

Senior Programs Officer

yfahim@erf.org.eg

(+202) 333 18 612(+202) 333 18 612

Rana Hendy

Economist

rhendy@erf.org.eg

(+202) 333 18 607(+202) 333 18 607

Maryse Louis

Programs Manager

mlouis@erf.org.eg

---

Ramage Nada

Program Assistant

rnada@erf.org.eg

(+202) 333 18 627(+202) 333 18 627

Heba Omar

Statistician/Rsearch Assistant

homar@erf.org.eg

(+202) 333 18 608(+202) 333 18 608

Hoda Selim

Economist

hselim@erf.org.eg

(+202) 333 18 617(+202) 333 18 617

Christiane Wissa

Consultant

cwissa@erf.org.eg

(+202) 333 18 611(+202) 333 18 611

Chahir Zaki

Economist (Part-time)

czaki@erf.org.eg

(+202) 333 18 646(+202) 333 18 646

Hoda Azmi

Conference Manager

hazmi@erf.org.eg

(+202) 333 18 615(+202) 333 18 615

Namees Nabeel

Communications Manager

nnabil@erf.org.eg

(+202) 333 18 616(+202) 333 18 616

Mohamed Youssri

Director of Finance/Admin.

myousri@erf.org.eg

(+202) 333 18 620(+202) 333 18 620

Mohamed Aladdinne

Accountant

maladdine@erf.org.eg

(+202) 333 18 621(+202) 333 18 621

Anais Hagopian

Senior Administrative Officer

ahagopian@erf.org.eg

(+202) 333 18 619(+202) 333 18 619

Sherif Osama

Senior Accountant

sossama@erf.org.eg

(+202) 333 18 618(+202) 333 18 618

Rana Saied

Administrative Assistant

rsaied@erf.org.eg

(+202) 333 18 600(+202) 333 18 600

 


Home   |   About ERF   |   ERF Affiliates   |   Research Activities   |  
Research Initiative (RIAD)   |   Capacity Building   |   Conferences/Workshops   |   Publications   |   Online Journals   |   Datasets   |  
Contact us